Service Client
+355 4 2235 688
Heures du Travaille:
Lun au Ven: 08:00 -18:00
Sam 08.00-16.00
Ce que les clients disent
"We think that without your web site, we probably would not have come to Albania at all..."
Satu & John Cozens, Finland
Client Reviews for Hotel Tradita
How They Rated... What They Said...
Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 23/07/2014
Client: MKetola
Client Country: Finland
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 30/10/2013
Client: HDixon
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 29/08/2013
Client: Gcristalli
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 18/08/2013
Client: RSMANIO
Client Country: France, Metropolitan
COMMENTS:
There was no air conditioning in the room. So 50€ per night is too expansive.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 14/06/2013
Client: DFermor
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 05/06/2013
Client: GSpindler
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
Extraordinarily cooperative Manager. Motivation of the stuff, especially during breakfast, declined noticeably when manager was absent.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 03/06/2013
Client: BBrowne
Client Country: New Zealand (Aotearoa)
COMMENTS:
Our shower base leaked and each time after a shower we had a very wet floor. We would love to see the completed alterations as the work looked very intersting. The dining room staff were very informative and we were very impressed with the suggested lunch alternative to give us the opportunity to sample local food, with the small dishes of food provided.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 29/05/2013
Client: RPersse
Client Country: Ireland
COMMENTS:
Very pleased with my stay. Helpful and friendly staff, central location easy to find. Nice clean and simple rooms and bathrooms, recently renovated. Very good traditional restaurant on site.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 12/09/2012
Client: ZCeku
Client Country: Kosovo
COMMENTS:
Great experience

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 21/08/2012
Client: DASHTON
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 18/07/2012
Client: SSchau
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
The location was pretty good, near to the center and silent. The house is really traditional, charming, lovley and well-tended. The organisation was a little bit chaotic, but they all were really friendly and efforts are being made. We enjoyed our stay.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 27/06/2012
Client: ARoselstorfer
Client Country: Austria
COMMENTS:
The hotel is very recommended but the area outside the hotel you would not explore alone. There are no restaurants, caffes in footwalking distance so you have to eat in Tradita, what in fact ist very nice. There is no aircondition what is a problem during the summer, we had over 40 degrees. Wifi works in the public areas, not in the room. Breakfast is rich and traditional.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 08/05/2012
Client: CYang
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:
Nice hotel with lots of classical decoration in Shkodra. And the breakfast is also good.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 05/12/2011
Client: Alavery
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:
Unusual hotel, chalet type split level rooms with low ceilings. Very enjoyable though as makes a change from the traditional.Nice bar and restaurant, pleasant helpful staff and only 5 - 10 min walk into main town. Would stay again.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 01/10/2011
Client: JDupuis
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
One of the few places with an attractive atmosphere. Accomodation and food are very good. We much appreciated also advice and help for our trip.

12
 
Partner sites: www.albania-holidays.com,  www.tirana-hotel.com,  www.balkan-hotel.com
Albania Holidays DMC is a member of Albanian Tourism AssociationMember of Albanian Tourism Associationand World of DMC Member of World of DMC's: