Service Client
+355 4 2235 688
Heures du Travaille:
Lun au Ven: 08:00 -18:00
Sam 08.00-16.00
Ce que les clients disent
"We think that without your web site, we probably would not have come to Albania at all..."
Satu & John Cozens, Finland
Client Reviews for Hotel Brilant
How They Rated... What They Said...
Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 18/08/2013
Client: HPennman
Client Country: Sweden
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 17/08/2013
Client: FMonier
Client Country: France
COMMENTS:
Good hotel, but too many people in Saranda in August.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 01/05/2013
Client: PBosco
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:
Hotel ben posizionare per andare al centro a piedi (solo 50 metri). Personale gentile, albergo carino e con ottima vista.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 10/10/2012
Client: YOKAMOTO
Client Country: Japan
COMMENTS:
Good value for money. Inside of the hotel was perfectly clean. Foods of wide variety were served for breakfast.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 05/09/2012
Client: IRear
Client Country: Great Britain (UK)
COMMENTS:
Other than the difficulty of reaching Saranda itself, an idyllic location which no doubt in future will prove extremely popular. The staff here (and everywhere else we stayed in Albania), couldn't have been more helpful, and did everything they possibly could to ensure my family and I had an enjoyable stay.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 03/09/2012
Client: HVletsou
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
Vielen Dank für die wunderschöne Tage. Hotel TOP. Jeden Tag Zimmerreinigung, Bettwäschewechsel, Handtuchwechsel. Personal sehr endgegenkomment. Frühstück nur nach 10 Tage Aufenthalt zu eintönig, vieleicht ein bißchen mehr Abwechslung. Sehr froh gewessen dass wir nicht direckt an der Zentralstraße weil Diskomusik zu laut. Jeder Zeit wieder. Hotel Weiterempfelung zu 100%

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 25/07/2012
Client: MMitchell
Client Country: United States
COMMENTS:
My girlfriend and I stayed at hotel Brilant for three nights, and we couldn't be happier. THe rooms were spacious and clean, had all the amenities we needed, and the location was perfect - a little bit tucked away off the main drag which was quieter and more pleasant. Claudia and Armand were extremely helpful and spoke great english. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel and a great price, ESPECIALLY non Albanians who might be worried about what to expect. Would definitely go back!! Matt Mitchell, BRooklyn NY, USA

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 02/07/2012
Client: MDistel
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
We had a junior suite - spacious rooms, comfortable furnishings, hairdryer missing. Good breakfast buffet in a room overlooking city and bay of Sarande. Hotel situated on a slope near to city centre. Unfortunately very loud disco-music throughout the night from a bar below the hotel. Can be recommended with this restriction.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 17/10/2011
Client: MBradley
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:
Excellent hotel provided that you have a room on the higher floors as the lower ones have no view at all. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Breakfasts were quite excellent, and the Staff very attentive. Cenral location for the town and fantastic views over the harbour towards Corfu.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 27/09/2011
Client: ATelleman
Client Country: Netherlands
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 18/09/2011
Client: RBellino
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:
Good hotel to stop in a trip, the problem is Saranda that is not so interesting

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 24/08/2011
Client: MDe Bartolo
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:
Molto soddisfatti della cortesia e della disponibilita' dello staff. Preziosa la disponibilita' e cortesia di Armando e della moglie. Cappuccino perfettibile.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 22/08/2011
Client: DMenegon
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 16/08/2011
Client: TAitamurto
Client Country: Finland
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 08/08/2011
Client: NMills
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:
This hotel was unfinished on some of the floors however this did not interfere with us at all and there was no noise. Balcony view amazing, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet fairly good.

12
 
Partner sites: www.albania-holidays.com,  www.tirana-hotel.com,  www.balkan-hotel.com
Albania Holidays DMC is a member of Albanian Tourism AssociationMember of Albanian Tourism Associationand World of DMC Member of World of DMC's: