Service Client
+355 4 2235 688
Heures du Travaille:
Lun au Ven: 08:00 -18:00
Sam 08.00-16.00
Ce que les clients disent
"We think that without your web site, we probably would not have come to Albania at all..."
Satu & John Cozens, Finland
Client Reviews for Hotel Grand
How They Rated... What They Said...
Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 03/07/2013
Client: DFermor
Client Country: United Kingdom
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 31/05/2013
Client: JNaumann
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:
it was sure a good hotel 10 years ago. what is a hotel police? why had we to give up our passports in the hotel? the rooms are dark and must renovation. the tv was a joke.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 15/05/2013
Client: JFONTAINE
Client Country: France
COMMENTS:
For me a very good experience, the staff was very lovely, the location and the cleanliness perfect. I recommand of course this adress!

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 27/09/2012
Client: SWadner
Client Country: United States
COMMENTS:
adequate accommodation for the price. staff was friendly and helpful but the rooms were only basic

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 04/09/2012
Client: AGRANDIO
Client Country: Spain
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 17/06/2012
Client: YCHEN
Client Country: Taiwan
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 02/06/2012
Client: WDantine
Client Country: Austria
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 25/07/2011
Client: Toligo
Client Country: France
COMMENTS:
Problème d'asenceur. La chambre était très vetuste et meriterait une véritable refection tant concernant le mobilier les peintures et surtout la salle de bain. l'hotel est très bien situé ce qui permet une visite à pied de la ville. L'accueil n'était pas au point concernant la réservation via internet.Une bonne adresse tout de même.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 26/04/2011
Client: AKossmann
Client Country: Germany
COMMENTS:

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 23/08/2010
Client: OBudriga
Client Country: Romania
COMMENTS:
Not all waiters knows a foreign language like english, french.

Cleanliness
Staff & Service
Location
Room Quality
Value for Money
Review Date: 18/08/2010
Client: AMASSIMO
Client Country: Italy
COMMENTS:
abbiamo cambiato la camera prenotata xchè senza frigo (pagando la differenza)Il televisore era senza cavo antenna e quando l'abbiamo montato , esso non funzionava. Dopo 1,5 ora dalla richiesta di aggiustarlo, la sig.na della reception ha dovuto constatare che la presa era rotta. Ci ha detto che aveva chiamato il tecnico(h. 18:00).Non è arrivato ovviamente nessuno.Risultato abbiamo pagato x una camera di lusso sennza televisore e con i mobili della camera d'ingresso veramente squallidi: Le 2 camere odoravano di muffa

 
Partner sites: www.albania-holidays.com,  www.tirana-hotel.com,  www.balkan-hotel.com
Albania Holidays DMC is a member of Albanian Tourism AssociationMember of Albanian Tourism Associationand World of DMC Member of World of DMC's: